Civic Solutions Lab Class

Michael Abood
Managing Director, Operations
FedEx Custom Critical

Nichole Booker
Vice President, Strategic Affairs
United Way of Summit County

Alison Caplan
Director of Education
Akron Art Museum

Laura DiCola
Early Childhood Education Strategy Leader
Summit Education Initiative

Judith Fowler
Child Guidance & Family Solutions

Jennifer Fox
Client and Community Relations Director
PNC Financial Services Group

Tamiko Hatcher
Director of Speciality Schools
Akron Public Schools

Nicole Higgins
Service Coordinator
Akron Metropolitan Housing Authority

David Jennings
Library Director
Akron-Summit County Public Library

Heidi Kline
Reach Out and Read Program Coordinator
Akron Children's Hospital

Laura Ofobike
Akron Beacon Journal

Erin Palmer
CFO & In-House Legal Counsel
Leppo Group, Inc.

Kathleen Paonessa
Business Owner
Miss Katie's Preschool Playgroup, LLC

Renee   Radabaugh
Director Commercial Categories and Best Practices
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Co.

Valerie Riedthaler
Director of Pupil Services
Woodridge Local Schools

Tessa Torowski
Chief Learning Officer
Project Learn of Summit County

Kirstin Toth
Senior Vice President
GAR Foundation

Jeremy Wood
Senior Vice President
ComDoc Inc

Yu-Ling Yeh
Education Consultant, Head Start/Early Head Start
Akron Summit Community Action, Inc.



Support Leadership Akron Mark's LeaderLog LeaderLine Enewsletter

Lead Now

Akron's future depends on a sustainable and renewable source for leadership. This is the role and responsibility of Leadership Akron.

Learn More >

Connect With Us

Facebook YouTube News Feed

Contact Us

Leadership Akron
54 East Mill Street, Suite 201
Akron, Ohio 44308
330.436.5291 (phone)
330.436.5294 (fax)

Back to Top
Home Page LeaderSource Mobile