Leadership Akron 2018-19 Program Year

Signature Class 35

Paul Becks
Project Executive
Welty Building Company, Ltd.
Joseph Luckring
Senior Vice President
PNC Bank
Parker Berry, II, CIC
Executive Vice President
SeibertKeck Insurance
Tim Miller
Owner, Insurance Service Agency, Inc.
Board Member, Akron Public Schools
Michelle Bisson
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Summa Health
Joseph Natko
District Chief
City of Akron Fire Department
Daren Brake
Associate Staff Pastor
The House of the Lord
Jill Oldham
Director, Network Partners & Programs
Akron-Canton Regional Foodbank
Michael Bullock
Executive Director
Tarry House, Inc.
Erin Palmer
CFO & In-house Legal Counsel
Leppo Group, Inc.
Terri Burns
Summit County Department of Job and Family Services
Harun Rashid
Vice President and CIO
Akron Children's Hospital
Laurie Cramer
Executive Director
Autism Society Greater Akron
Beth Reho
Cohen & Company, Ltd.
Sam Dankoff
Director, Premium Experience
Akron RubberDucks
Susan Baker Ross
Magistrate, Traffic Court
Akron Municipal Court
Stacey DeGenaro Downing
Studio Owner
Shaun Schweitzer
Vice President of Audience Development & Production, The Akron Beacon Journal/Ohio.com
Laura Duda
Vice President, Communications,
Goodyear Americas
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company
Lorrie Shaffer
SVP & Regional Director for Huntington PrivateBank
Huntington Bank
Edwin Hubbard, Jr. 
Senior Director, Funder Relations
Akron Urban League
Jessica Kay Shinholster
CEO, Entrepreneur
Your Independence Inc.
Kerri Keller
Attorney – Partner
Brouse McDowell
LaTrice D. Snodgrass
Chief Operations Officer
AxessPointe Community Health Centers
Kenneth Klika
Sikich LLP
Margo Sommerville
President, Akron City Council
City of Akron
Scott Kolligian
Attorney – Member
Hanna Rasnick Evanchan Palmisano Hobson & Fox, LLC
Cheryl Stephens
President & CEO
East Akron Neighborhood Development Corporation
Seth Kujat
Vice President, Community Impact
United Way of Summit County
Monica Sturgis
HR Director, Technology & Engineering
Bridgestone Americas, Inc.
Kyle Kutuchief
Program Director, Akron
Knight Foundation
Julie Ann Sweet-Buntin
Vice President, SBA Sales Manager
Jolene Lane
Vice President for Inclusion and Equity, Chief Diversity Officer, Title IX Coordinator, The University of Akron
Daniel Tompkins
Dana Lawless-Andric
Associate Vice President, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Kent State University
Aimee Wade
Associate Director of Clinical Services, County of Summit Alcohol, Drug Addiction and Mental Health Services (ADM) Board
Andre Lessears
Director, Office of Diversity & Inclusion
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Jon Washington
Founder & Proprietor
The Innovation Garage
Zada Lines
Ebony Yeboah-Amankwah
Corporate Secretary and Chief Ethics Officer
FirstEnergy Corp.


Support Leadership Akron Mark's LeaderLog LeaderLine Enewsletter

Lead Now

Akron's future depends on a sustainable and renewable source for leadership. This is the role and responsibility of Leadership Akron.

Learn More >

Connect With Us

Facebook YouTube News Feed

Contact Us

Leadership Akron
54 East Mill Street, Suite 201
Akron, Ohio 44308
330.436.5291 (phone)
330.436.5294 (fax)

Back to Top
Home Page LeaderSource Mobile