Contact Us

Leadership Akron

54 East Mill Street, Suite 201
Akron, Ohio 44308-1192
330.436.5291 (p)
330.436.5294 (f)
info@leadershipakron.org

Please complete the Google reCAPTCHA to confirm you're not a robot

Contact Our Staff


Barry Dunaway

President
330.436.5291 x101
bdunaway@leadershipakron.org

Kelly Ann Behrens

Program Coordinator
330.436.5291 x112
kbehrens@leadershipakron.org

Heather Flohr

Graduate Engagement Coordinator
330.436.5291 x108
hflohr@leadershipakron.org

Mark Greer

Program Coordinator
330.436.5291 x111
mgreer@leadershipakron.org

Susan Kosco

Vice President, Learning Experiences
330.436.5291 x102
skosco@leadershipakron.org

Arica Leonard

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
330.436.5291 x104
aleonard@leadershipakron.org

Ericka Lessears

Program Coordinator
330.436.5291 x113
aleonard@leadershipakron.org

Ginakaye maddox

Facilitator, Diversity on Board
330.436.5291 x115
gmaddox@leadershipakron.org

Sheri Myricks

Operations Coordinator
330.436.5291 x110
smyricks@leadershipakron.org