Contact Us

Get in Touch

MapLeadership Akron

54 East Mill Street, Suite 201
Akron, Ohio 44308-1192
330.436.5291 (p)
330.436.5294 (f)
info@leadershipakron.org

 

 

 

 

Contact Our Staff

Mark A. Scheffler

President
330.436.5291 x101
mscheffler@leadershipakron.org
View Bio

Susan Kosco

Vice President, Learning Experiences
330.436.5291 x102
skosco@leadershipakron.org
 

Heather Flohr

Assistant to President
330-436-5291 x103
hflohr@leadershipakron.org

Shelley Koch

Graduate Engagement Coordinator
330-436-5291 x108
skoch@leadershipakron.org

Sheri Myricks

Operations Coordinator
330-436-5291 x110
smyricks@leadershipakron.org

Shelley Sprang
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
330-436-5291 x104
ssprang@leadershipakron.org

Arica Leonard

Program Coordinator
330-436-5291 x112
aleonard@leadershipakron.org

Colleen Fitzpatrick

Program Coordinator
330-436-5291 x105
cfitzpatrick@leadershipakron.org

 

View Staff Bios
 

Support Leadership Akron Mark's LeaderLog LeaderLine Enewsletter

Lead Now

Akron's future depends on a sustainable and renewable source for leadership. This is the role and responsibility of Leadership Akron.

Learn More >

Connect With Us

Facebook YouTube News Feed

Contact Us

Leadership Akron
54 East Mill Street, Suite 201
Akron, Ohio 44308
330.436.5291 (phone)
330.436.5294 (fax)
info@leadershipakron.org

Back to Top
Home Page LeaderSource Mobile